BIO

Hometown : Mont-Tremblant

Height : 6ft

​Weight : Always bulking

​Favourite food : Maple Syrup

Race Bike : Cannondale Scalpel carbon race

Favourite movie : Forest Gump

​Favourite book : North To The Night by Alvah Simon

Idols : My parents

​Favourite animal : Dog

​Favourite place to ride : Mont-Tremblant, Squamish


​Member of Cannondale Jo-Velo team, Quebec team and of the Cycling Canada mtb NextGen program.


                               




 




 



-WELCOME-

​I discovered my passion for riding bike in British Colombia where I lived with my family for a few years. It all started with seeing what was around the next bend and what lay on the other side of the following hill. I started racing locally in Whistler, BC when I was 16 years old. I fell in love with cross-country racing and the way it brings together all aspects of cycling. I also started to appreciate how I could push my body and my mind, learning to love the sensations of pushing the limits. At the end of my first season in Whistler my family and I returned to my hometown of Mont-Tremblant, Quebec. I poured myself completely into cycling and everyday fell more in love with the sport. In my second season racing, at 17 and first year junior I found myself on multiple podiums including the national championships. I also had the chance to represent Canada at the world championships in South-Africa where I finished 25th. Those successes came as a complete surprise and encouraged me to pursue cycling even further. Cycling teaches me lessons about myself everyday and I have made the closest of friends through the sport. I love the race atmosphere and being part of the entire event, not just the race.

I love giving back to the sport that has given me so much. I strive to help the youth get into the sport and have founded and now manage an annual bike camp called : “TRAIL TRIBE; Camp de Velo Mont-Tremblant.” Riding with those kids always brings me back to my roots and reminds me why we all ride bikes in the first place.

I attend the University of Victoria in the business program during the winter where I train with Cycling Canada NextGen team. I am based out of Mont-Tremblant, Quebec for the race season. I enjoy trail running, hiking, backcountry skiing, cross-country skiing and getting lost in the mountains. (Which literally happens from time to time) ​